Contact Us

NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP (ASIA)

VICE PRESIDENT / GROUP PUBLISHER, ASIA
Irene Chua Tel: +65 6801 0451 | irene.chua@ntmllc.com

EDITORIAL

SENIOR EDITOR
Xinyi Liang-Pholsena Tel: +65 6801 0462 | xinyi.liang@ntmllc.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Cheryl Teo Tel: +65 6801 0453 | cheryl.teo@ntmllc.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE
Lauren Arena | lauren.arena@ntmllc.com

M&C ASIA EDITOR
MCAsia Editor | mcasia.editor@ntmllc.com

SALES & MARKETING

REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Ng Whey Whey Tel: +65 6801 0460 | +65 8139 8663 | whey.ng@ntmllc.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Kelvin She Tel: +65 6801 0465 | +65 9726 8768 | kelvin.she@ntmllc.com

ASSISTANT MARKETING AND EVENTS MANAGER
Cally Lim Tel: +65 6801 0458 | cally.lim@ntmllc.com

ADVERTISING OPERATIONS EXECUTIVE
Stella Tok Tel: +65 6801 0455 | stella.tok@ntmllc.com

DIGITAL & IT

ASSISTANT MANAGER - DIGITAL & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Jake Mak Tel: +65 6801 0464 | jake.mak@ntmllc.com

MEDIA REPRESENTATIVE

CHINA/HONG KONG/MACAU/SOUTH KOREA/TAIWAN ZAM International -
Manna Ma Tel: +852 9731 2090 | manna.ma@ntmllc.com

FINANCE

ASIA FINANCE MANAGER
Julia Tham Tel: +65 6801 0452 | julia.tham@ntmllc.com



NORTHSTAR TRAVEL GROUP

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer                                              Thomas L. Kemp

Chief Financial Officer                                                                         Lisa Cohen

President, Travel Group                                                                       Robert G. Sullivan

Executive Vice President/Group Publisher                                      David Blansfield

Executive Vice President/Editorial Director                                     Arnie Weissmann

Senior Vice President, Human Resources                                        Janine L. Bavoso

Senior Vice President, Product Development & Production          Roberta Muller

Senior Vice President, Technology                                                    Ankeet Patel

Vice President, Information Products Group                                   Sheila Rice

Vice President, Database Products                                                   Elizabeth Koesser